Admission ticket

Travel restrictions in the United States for the next four days

Travel restrictions have been placed in the US, Canada, New Zealand, Mexico, the Bahamas, Puerto Rico, the U.K., Singapore and Japan for the remainder of the week, according to a new post on the subreddit r/all.

According to the subreddit’s users, they will be restricted to flights from Boston to New York, Chicago to Los Angeles, San Francisco to Washington D.C., Toronto to Toronto and Vancouver to Vancouver.

It’s not clear if the restrictions are related to the Boston Marathon bombing or if they will continue indefinitely.

The ban will last until May 6, 2020.

The travel restrictions come in response to the terrorist attacks in New York and New Jersey last month that left three dead and hundreds injured.

In addition to the New York bombing, there were multiple other mass shootings in the U, including the massacre in San Bernardino, California, in June, the Aurora, Colorado, movie theater shooting in July, and the mass shooting in Charleston, South Carolina, in August.