Admission ticket

“Travel ban: What to know about the travel restrictions that the United States is imposing”

A ban on travelers from six Muslim-majority countries and a temporary ban on all refugees and immigrants from Syria, Iraq, Iran, Sudan, Libya, Somalia, and Yemen have been imposed by the U.S. government.

A third travel ban, from several other Muslim-dominated nations, is still in place.

The new restrictions, which have been in place for the past several weeks, include a ban on most foreign trips and a ban from traveling to the U